Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Yerem Yeghiazarians

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
100 reviews
About our process
Jun 02, 2020
Dr. Yeghiazarians is knowledgeable and courteous. He knows his business and answers my questions. He looks at my general health and comments and interacts with my general practitioner. I feel comfortable with their relationship.
May 02, 2020
very good
Apr 25, 2020
My doctor is a best he is life saver.
Mar 01, 2020
I have great confidence in my provider. He does a great job of explaining the situation.
Feb 27, 2020
never had any bad experiences only good
Feb 22, 2020
Always the best experience.
Feb 22, 2020
i was provided excellent and loving care . The discussions were reassuring and it boosted up my confidence. I am obliged. Thank you for all the help.
Dec 19, 2019
excellent recomandation
Nov 08, 2019
Excellent experience through and through.
Oct 05, 2019
excellent treatment all around at my first appointment
Aug 10, 2019
I recommend dr YY and UCSF at every opportunity.
Jul 27, 2019
Dr. Yeghiazarians is just the BEST cardiologist ever!! His concern for me and the health of my heart is touching and very much appreciated!! I am very Blessed to have Dr. YY be in charge of my healthcare!!
Jun 08, 2019
no bad experience
May 31, 2019
Dr YY is the best!
May 13, 2019
Dr. Yeghiazarians is an excellent doctor. I feel confident in him. I am happy to have him as my cardiologist.
May 09, 2019
I have always received professional care
Apr 09, 2019
Dr. YY represents the best (in my opinion) patient/doctor relationship possible. Knowledgeable professional friendly and listens.
Feb 13, 2019
he is exelent
Nov 12, 2018
Dr Yeghiazarians and his team is first class. He is my ideal example of an outstanding care provider and I am so fortunate to be one of his patient
Nov 07, 2018
Dr YY and Dr [name redacted] are in a superior class almost all by themselves

Share