Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
David J. Lee

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
95 reviews
About our process
May 27, 2020
All perfect.
May 17, 2020
I had a positive experience during my first visit using the telehealth application.
May 01, 2020
I couldn't be happier with my treatment at this clinic.
Feb 19, 2020
good
Dec 30, 2019
Dr. did not appear to understand or acknowledge my previous experience and knowledge of the treatment or reasons treatment was requested.
Dec 16, 2019
frustrated that the doctors did not agree on reading of MRI which determines treatment. Pain doc did not agree to speak with neurosurgeon who referred us. he did speak to radiologist who agreed with him therefore he didnt feel need to discuss with referral doc. Referral doc was sure of his reading. so who do I listen to?
Oct 29, 2019
I will tell people not to see him including all my doctors.
Sep 27, 2019
This doctor understood my desperation and found a time for me to see him again immediately.
Aug 21, 2019
Again Dr. Lee made a quick change to the days scheduled procedure in an instant to satisfy the greater need of the moment despite any impact it had on their schedule.
Jun 28, 2019
Post appointment follow-up was weak. The staff was supposed to discuss the outcome of my procedure the following day for diagnostic purposes but did not do so on that day after or the subsequent day.
Jun 12, 2019
Good
Apr 24, 2019
The best doctor I have had for this or anyone else.
Mar 17, 2019
David Lee MD is EXCELLENT!!!!
Mar 13, 2019
very knowledgable and professional
Feb 27, 2019
Dr David Lee and pain man. clinic are the BEST
Feb 14, 2019
I appreciated that Dr Lee is on board to help me find methods which are non narcotic. beening in pain all the time doesn't mean I don't value my health or life styleAWESOME DR
Jan 30, 2019
The careful listening patience thoroughness clear explanation and educating me regarding the MRI studies of Dr [name redacted]; and the absolute Clinical brilliance warmth and compassion commitment thoroughness deep listening clear communication & explanations and humanity of Dr Lee all combine to provide the absolutely highest level of clinical excellence and deeply caring and compassionate medicine!
Dec 20, 2018
I would highly recommend Dr. David Lee to others who need a Pain Specialist. He listens attentively and ensures that he understands any of my concerns. I have been under his care for a long time and he is cautious and thorough during each of my visits/treatments. He is careful to guide a "fellow" Dr. who is performing a procedure and he is available throughout the procedure to answer any questions.
Dec 12, 2018
Dr. Lee is excellent!
Dec 09, 2018
Both Dr. Lee and the Resident were very generous with the time. I never felt "hurried" and uncomfortable with the discussions. Both were thorough with their questions regarding my medication review and recommendations.

Share