Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Daniel Null

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
308 reviews
About our process
May 17, 2020
Dan Null is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I have complete faith in his advice knowing full well how difficult a job it is.
May 16, 2020
good for routine appointments but some situations need physical exam especially when assessing dermatological issues
Apr 21, 2020
First appointment with Dr. Null. The telehealth application worked great. Since this was an appointment to introduce myself and exchange information on my health records it was a very efficient method to communicate efficiently with the Dr.
Apr 09, 2020
We feel extremely well cared for by Dr. Null.
Apr 07, 2020
First time using the app and worked very well. I used my iPad and the video and audio quality were very good.
Apr 05, 2020
All was excellent. Dr. Null is the best!
Apr 05, 2020
He's an excellent doctor in every way
Feb 22, 2020
Dr. Null is the best. The best provider I have ever had.
Jan 29, 2020
No. 1 Md
Jan 23, 2020
Always a good experience with Dr. Null
Jan 19, 2020
Dr.Null is the best physician I can imagine. I am lucky and grateful to have Dr. Null as my physician.
Dec 03, 2019
One of the best doctors I have ever met. This was a first appointment so who knows if it will continue as it started. But it was the best first appointment I have ever had.
Nov 02, 2019
Dr. Null is the best physician I could imagine.
Oct 29, 2019
Provider was very attentive to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Oct 18, 2019
Dr. Null has been the best doctor I've ever had. It is very clear that he cares very deeply about my health both physical and mental. He includes me in all decisions about my health explains effects of taking a particular course of action the pluses and minuses of it and what he recommends. He takes great care to make sure I have time with him on a regular basis is constantly vigilant and always backs up any course of action with an explanation as to why he believes it is the best way to proceed. He has great empathy for my medical condition and it clearly shows. He is always available to me if something happens that requires an exam or action on his part. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Null as my doctor. My biggest fear is that something will happen to him. When I became Dr. Null's patient it was like winning the lottery. He does everything a good doctor should do and clearly cares deeply about me as a patient. He is the type of doctor everyone should have. I have only had positive experiences with him. I look forward to seeing him because he is so caring and knowledgeable. I do not believe I could have a better doctor. In my book he gets a five star rating.
Sep 22, 2019
Difficult to recommend this provider or this practice to others as none of the providers are taking new patients.
Sep 22, 2019
Dr. Null is awesome. I have been seeing him for years great communication skills and he is careful and positive.
Sep 11, 2019
Dr Null went over my lab tests and my meds and discussed my existing problems and new complaints. it was a great yearly exam.
Sep 10, 2019
Dr Daniel Null and all of his staff are wonderful. As a stage four cancer survivor medical visits can be stressful but it disappears when I arrive and theytreat me. I can't say enough positive about them.
Aug 21, 2019
Dr. Null is a great doctor. Always concerned about my care and very compassionate. Cannot say enough about what a great doctor he is.
Jul 13, 2019
Dr. Null is knowledgeable caring and reassuring.
Jul 13, 2019
Dr. Null is a caring and skilled professional. Appointments with him are always easy and informative.
Jun 18, 2019
I always come away from visits with Dr. Null feeling positive or better - he listens carefully to what I say is empathic regarding symptoms and comes up with a plan that makes me feel hopeful.
Jun 01, 2019
I have been seeing Dr. Null for 20 years and drive to SF just to see him!
Jun 01, 2019
I have been with Dr. Daniel Null for 17 years and I will continue with him to the end if God will.
May 17, 2019
Excellent extremely informed and up-to-date regarding medical/pharmaceutical developments.
Apr 29, 2019
Dr. Null explains things very well which I appreciate.
Apr 17, 2019
Dr Null is the BEST!!!!
Apr 09, 2019
Doctor Null has been my doctor for the last 15 years. Couldn't ask for a more caring one. That is why I stay as his patient even though I live 30 miles from his office
Apr 07, 2019
I can tell that he is a very experienced doctor. This has been one of my best visits to a doctor in my life.
Mar 30, 2019
Dr Null is an excellent doctor and very personable and knowledgeable
Mar 13, 2019
Great Experience I wish all the doctors and clinics work the way these guys do. Always responsive and willing to help. For that reason I did everything in order to continue with DR. Daniel Null for almost sixteen years!
Mar 04, 2019
I've been a patient of Dr. Null for about 20 years and he is terrific.
Mar 04, 2019
Dan Null is a superb and caring clinician. He is first rate!!
Mar 02, 2019
Dr. Daniel Null is an incredible doctor. I've seen many doctors in my lifetime and Dr. Null is the very best. No other doctor I've ever seen come close to his knowledge manners professionalism and caring.
Mar 01, 2019
Dr Null is THE BEST
Feb 11, 2019
provider was empathetic and a good listener
Jan 29, 2019
Very satisfied with visit and referral.
Jan 16, 2019
I feel very lucky to have Dr. Null as my primary care doctor. He is smart caring and a really good doctor.
Jan 05, 2019
Dr. Null was very friendly and responsive to my needs and concerns. I consider him an outstanding most helpful and caring PPC.
Dec 14, 2018
Dr Null has been my doctor for 20 years. He is an excellent physician and fine man.
Dec 06, 2018
Dr Null and his team are fantastic! I feel very fortunate to have Dr Null oversee my health as I get older.
Nov 15, 2018
Excellent provider; listens carefully to your concerns and works with you to help you to clearly understand your healthcare choices. I have recommended Dr. Null to other medical professionals for his care and skill.
Nov 06, 2018
Dr. Null is wonderful!
Nov 05, 2018
Dr. Daniel Null is a wonderful compassionate and knowledgable doctor. I am very sad that I have to leave his care -- as a UCSF retiree my rate is now double what it was as an employee so I will have to switch to Kaiser. But I am grateful for all the good care I received from Dr. Null and many other great doctors and nurse practitioners at UCSF.
Nov 05, 2018
Dr. Null is a clinician par excellence. I trust his judgment implicitly and am very grateful that I am under his care.

Share